Lynn and Jerry Part 2

  Thank you all for for all your comments and views of the earlier post of HSNs Lynn Murphy and Jerry’s wedding photographs.

HSNs Lynn Murphy.

HSNs Lynn Murphy.

  Lynn and Jerry are incredibly flattered and thankful that people have been so interested in seeing their union, the love they have for one another, their families and friends and they have graciously allowed me to post some more photographs from their wedding day.   

Lynn and Jerry D'Hulster

Lynn and Jerry D'Hulster

  I guess I was kind of naive about who I was shooting that day.  Lynn and Jerry are both so down-to-earth, kind, friendly and caring that I very seldom thought about her “celebrity” status.  She doesn’t wear that cloak.  I wonder now if Jerry even realizes just how many people know her from her job as a host on HSN and what it’s going to be like to be the man that captured her heart and soul.

  It was kind of overwhelming to me that so many people would visit this blog to see parts of her wedding day.   

Lynn laughs with her mother, Maddie, before the ceremony

Lynn laughs with her mother, Maddie, before the ceremony

 Again, thank you all. 

   If you’re a family member or personal friend, leave me a comment or email me at:  tim@timboylesphotography.com and I’ll let you know where you can purchase prints and other items.    If you’re getting married, or know someone who is, and is interested in talking with me about shooting your wedding and giving you the same kinds of images,  please contact me the same way, or call me at:  727.504.9425.   I will travel anywhere for you. 

  You don’t have to be Lynn Murphy-beautiful to have stunning wedding photography.  All brides glow on their wedding days. 

   Enjoy the photos. 

The Romance of a First Dance

The Romance of a First Dance

Father-Daughter dance with Lynn's father, Jim.

Father-Daughter dance with Lynn's father, Jim.

The emotion of joy and sharing it with those closest to you

The emotion of joy and sharing it with those closest to you

Lynn, Jerry and Diana Perkovic

Lynn, Jerry and Diana Perkovic

John Creamans, Colleen Lopez and their spouses

John Creamans, Colleen Lopez and their spouses

 

Special time with close friends

Special time with close friends

Designer Anthony Mark Hankins and Lady's Day host Amy Leah Axelrod

Designer Anthony Mark Hankins and Lady's Day host Amy Leah Axelrod

Lynn and Jerry on the Gulf of Mexico

Lynn and Jerry on the Gulf of Mexico

Only have eyes for you

Only have eyes for you

 
Jerry admires his Love.

Jerry admires his Love.

11 responses to “Lynn and Jerry Part 2

  1. Thank you Tim for letting me know there were more photos. They are spectacular. It must have been sheer joy for you to work with this couple.

    I just know it had to be hot on the beach.

    Have a good day

  2. pretty, pretty bride, but a celebrity??? she’s a salesperson.
    your photography is fabulous, tim, and i only wish i were getting married again! i love my pics, but still…..

    • Thank you Lika.
      To her loyal fans, she’s a celebrity. I’m sure they’d squeal with delight, take photos with her and gush to their friends that met Lynn Murphy.
      To those who know her, she’s just Lynn.
      I appreciate your comments and input immensely.
      Regards,
      Tim

  3. Absolutely beautiful photos Tim, Lynn is a beautiful lady and will always be a celebrity to her fans. Much love and happiness for you Lynn and Jerry. I love the tranquilty the photos express.

  4. Hi Tim! Lynn is my FAVORITE HSN host, and I feel you did an amazing job with her wedding. I have never seen such beautiful photos of a wedding! The job you do is incredible. I must say you are extremely talented in your line of work! Just gorgeous. I can’t say enough about the quality of your work!! Great job. Much love and happiness to Lynn and Jerry! We just love her so much!!!

  5. Linda Carroll-King

    Tim – what gorgeous pictures! Lynn is so beautiful and she is “our celebrity.”

  6. I, also, am a photographer, and I must say I am incredibly impressed with Tim’s artistry. He has managed to capture the emotions, not just a posed picture. I do not often “bow”, so to speak, to other photogs, and am not easily bowled over. Tim, I hope to meet you one day to shake your hand and get some tips. I’m visiting your website asap.
    PS….I’ve been doing wedding photography for over 30 years…..not a novice by any means!

  7. I’ve long thought Lynne Murphy to be one of the most charming and beautiful of female TV hosts, as well as wondering if Lynn was married. I’m DELIGHTED to have found these gorgeous wedding photos…Thank You for sharing them!

  8. Hi lynne, you look so beautiful. you are the most down to earth person. i don’t know you personally, but for some reason i have to see you when you are on hsn.

  9. Opal Fay D'hulster

    I think Jerry and Lynn are perfect for each other. They both are beautiful and caring people. The wedding was wonderful and a fun day. I think these two people are the best you could ever know.
    Jerry’s Mother

  10. Absolutely thrilled to see the lovely Lynn Murphy and her husband in their wedding photos. Many of us see these hosts everyday as we invite them into our homes. We wish the best for this beautiful couple and thank you and them for sharing their very special day.

Leave a Reply

