New Blog site

It’s been a while since I last wrote about my work.  I guess you could say I got into a funk and, even though I was shooting some very cool photographs, I didn’t write, nor post anything about them.

  That’s going to change.

  Some of my technical experts have also told me that wordpress is a better blogging site than blogspot, so I’m switching my old blogging site (www.timboylesphotography.blogspot.com) to this one.  Bear with me as I adjust, learn my way around and get back into the swing of writing.

One response to “New Blog site

  1. Nancy Desiderio

    Hi Tim………your photos of Lynn and Jerrys wedding are just fabulous. If you write like you shoot.I am sure your blog will be great……..thanks for putting the photos on the web………I sent them to all my family in Philly……just love them!! Nancy

Leave a Reply

